Members

Council members are staff employees of the Division of Finance and Operations. Members are appointed by the Executive Leadership team and serve staggered two-year terms with approximately one-third of the membership rotating off each year. Members may be appointed to successive terms.

Listed by Last Name, Title, Department, Term, and e-mail address.

  • David Breeding, Assistant Director, Environmental Health & Safety, September 1, 2016 - August 31, 2018, bree@tamu.edu
  • Jamie Burns, Assistant Manager, Annenberg Presidential Conference Center, September 1, 2016 - August 31, 2018, jamieburns@tamu.edu
  • Tamara Carpenter, Business Coordinator II, Transportation Services, September 1, 2016 - August 31, 2018, tcarpenter@tamu.edu
  • Michael Foster, Bus Driver, Transportation Services, First, mfoster@tamu.edu
  • Michelle Jackson, Compliance Officer III, University Risk and Compliance, First, michelle.jackson@tamu.edu
  • Clarissa Kennedy, Financial Accountant II, Financial Management Operations, First, c_black@tamu.edu
  • David Morrison, Director, Facilities Coordination, September 1, 2016 - August 31, 2018, david-morrison@tamu.edu
  • Juan Olvera, Occupational Health & Safety Inspector, Environmental Health & Safety, First, molvera@tamu.edu
  • Rosemary Shaunfield, Executive Assistant I, Utilities & Energy Services, September 1, 2016 - August 31, 2018, rshaunfield@tamu.edu
  • Todd Van Dresar, Police Officer III, University Police Department, September 1, 2016 - August 31, 2018, todd.vandresar@tamu.edu
  • Martha Weeks, Financial Accountant III, Financial Accounting Services, September 1, 2016 - August 31, 2018, msweeks@tamu.edu

Executive Sponsor - Peter Lange, Associate Vice President for Transportation Services